Olet täällä

Ryhmät ja jaostot

Aikuis- ja luottisryhmä

Heidi Luoto
luotohe@gmail.com

Alueryhmä

Teppo Laine
teppo@ivk.fi

Erätaitojaosto

Maija Virta
maijuli93@hotmail.com

Valtteri Virta
virta.valtteri@gmail.com

Huoltojaosto

Tiina Tähtikari
tiina.tahtikari@turku.fi

Kisajaosto

Kristiina Salminen
kristiinasalminen@gmail.com

Koulutusryhmä

Helena Siivonen
helena.siivonen@kolkankavijat.fi

KV- ja aatejaosto

Meri Malmari
meri@malmari.fi

Lippukuntajaosto

Elina Lähteenmäki
elina.a.lahteenmaki@gmail.com

Markkinointijaosto

Petra Yrjölä
petra.yrjola@partio.fi

Meripartiojaosto

Arttu Korpela
arttu.korpela@outlook.com

IT-jaosto

Ilari Lahtinen
ilari.lahtinen@partio.fi

Ohjelmaryhmä

Maarit Pirinen
maarit.a.pirinen@gmail.com

Projektit

Sanna Ahtiainen
sanna.ahtiainen@partio.fi

Samoajajaosto

Valtteri Lampi
vawila@utu.fi

Seikkailijajaosto

Crista Vitikainen

Sisujaosto

Leena Aula
leena.aula@gmail.com

Sudenpentujaosto

Sanukka "sane" Lehtiö
sanukka.lehtio@partio.fi

Talousryhmä

Ville Sahlström
ville.sahlstrom@partio.fi

Tarpojajaosto

Teppo Lindberg
teppo.lindberg@hotmail.com

Toimitusjaosto

Maria Ojanen
maria.ojanen@partio.fi

Turvallisuusjaosto

Antti Kuparinen
antti.kuparinen@outlook.com

Vaeltajajaosto

Anni Nuutinen
nuutinen.anni91@gmail.com

Valmentajajaosto

Kris Loimaala 
unikob@gmail.com

Viestintä- ja markkinointiryhmä

Noora Kankare
noora.kankare@partio.fi