Olet täällä

Ryhmät ja jaostot

Aikuis- ja luottisryhmä

Heidi Luoto
luotohe@gmail.com

Alueryhmä

Maarit Heikkinen
maarit.m.heikkinen@gmail.com

Erätaitojaosto

Maija Viitamäki
maijuli93@hotmail.com

Valtteri Virta
virta.valtteri@gmail.com

Huoltojaosto

Tiina Tähtikari
tiina.tahtikari@turku.fi

Kisajaosto

Sarita Murtojärvi
savali@utu.fi

Koulutusryhmä

Helena Siivonen
helena.siivonen@kolkankavijat.fi

KV- ja aatejaosto

Meri Malmari
meri@malmari.fi

Lippukuntajaosto

Elina Lähteenmäki
elina.a.lahteenmaki@gmail.com

Markkinointijaosto

Jarna Pahlberg
jarna.pahlberg@partio.fi

Meripartiojaosto

Arttu Korpela
arttu.korpela@outlook.com

IT-jaosto

Ilari Lahtinen
ilari.lahtinen@partio.fi

Ohjelmaryhmä

Marika Hirvonen
marika.hirvonen@partio.fi

Projektit

Sanna Ahtiainen
sanna.ahtiainen@partio.fi

Samoajajaosto

Otto Glader
otto.glader@gmail.com

Seikkailijajaosto

Crista Vitikainen

Sisujaosto

Leena Aula
leena.aula@gmail.com

Sudenpentujaosto

Liisa Pasto
liisa.m.johansson@gmail.com

Talousryhmä

Miikka Sipilä
miikka.sipila@partio.fi

Tarpojajaosto

Teppo Lindberg
teppo.lindberg@hotmail.com

Toimitusjaosto

Maria Ojanen
maria.ojanen@partio.fi

Turvallisuusjaosto

Kari Vuola
kari.vuola@live.fi

Vaeltajajaosto

Crista Sinisalo
crista.sinisalo@gmail.com

Valmentajajaosto

Kris Loimaala 
unikob@gmail.com

Viestintä- ja markkinointiryhmä

Eeva Kivilä
eeva.kivila@partio.fi