Olet täällä

Piirihallitus

Kuvahaun tulos haulle stefan stjärnstedt

Piirinjohtaja

Stefan Stjärnstedt
stefan.stjarnstedt@partio.fi

 




Piirin varajohtaja

Eero Kivistö
eero.kivisto@partio.fi



Aluetoiminta

Teppo Laine,
teppo.laine@partio.fi



Kasvatustoiminta

Hilkka Näse
hilkka.nase@partio.fi

Vapaaehtoistuki

Helena Siivonen
helena.siivonen@partio.fi

Yhteiskuntasuhteet

Anna Lagerroos,
anna.lagerroos@partio.fi

 

 

Taloustoiminta

Ville Sahlström
ville.sahlstrom@gmail.com

 

Viestintä ja markkinointi

Noora Kankare
noora.kankare@partio.fi


Projektit

Sanna Ahtiainen
sanna.ahtiainen@partio.fi

 

 

Kasvu

Anna Engblom
anna.engblom@partio.fi

 

Toiminnanjohtaja

Kalle-Pekka Mannila
kalle-pekka.mannila@partio.fi