Olet täällä

Piirihallitus

Kuvahaun tulos haulle stefan stjärnstedt

Piirinjohtaja

Stefan Stjärnstedt
stefan.stjarnstedt@partio.fi

 



Piirin varajohtaja

Ida Arminen
ida.arminen@partio.fi



Aluetoiminta

Teppo Laine,
teppo@ivk.fi



Kasvatustoiminta

Maarit Pirinen,
maarit.a.pirinen@gmail.com

Vapaaehtoistuki

Helena Siivonen
helena.siivonen@partio.fi

Yhteiskuntasuhteet

Anna Lagerroos,
anna.lagerroos@partio.fi

 

 

Taloustoiminta

Ville Sahlström
ville.sahlstrom@gmail.com

Viestintä ja markkinointi

Susanna Koivisto
susanna.koivisto@partio.fi


Projektit

Sanna Ahtiainen
sanna.ahtiainen@partio.fi

Jäsenhankinta

Outi Kronlund
outi.kronlund@partio.fi

 

Toiminnanjohtaja

Kalle-Pekka Mannila
kalle-pekka.mannila@partio.fi