Olet täällä

Piirihallitus

Kuvahaun tulos haulle stefan stjärnstedt

Piirinjohtaja

Stefan Stjärnstedt
stefan.stjarnstedt@partio.fi

 



Piirin varajohtaja

Ida Arminen
ida.arminen@partio.fi

Maari Heikkinen

Aluetoiminta

Maarit Heikkinen
maarit.heikkinen@partio.fi



Ohjelmatoiminta

Marika Hirvonen
marika.hirvonen@partio.fi

Koulutustoiminta

Helena Siivonen
helena.siivonen@partio.fi

Taloustoiminta

Miikka Sipilä
miikka.sipila@partio.fi

Viestintä ja markkinointi

Susanna Koivisto
susanna.koivisto@partio.fi


Yhteiskuntasuhteet

Sanna Ahtiainen
sanna.ahtiainen@partio.fi

Jäsenhankinta

Outi Kronlund
outi.kronlund@partio.fi

 


Toiminnanjohtaja

Kalle-Pekka Mannila
kalle-pekka.mannila@partio.fi